Beyond Status Quo: future?

future?

I see a room

With no walls, no doors

Only open.

 

I see a table

With lots of room and places

For everyone.

 

I see people

With hands up and out

Love in both directions.

 

I hear voices

Speaking truth and reconciliation

Voices in unison.

 

I smell incense

Like prayers rising

For comfort, peace, healing.

 

I taste bread and wine

It taste like home

The greatest feast.

 

I sense something

Here and still coming

Already but not yet.

 

Leave a Reply

